Celebrating Ability... Creating Opportunity

Contact Us


Main Phone Line:

352-334-4060

Main Fax:

352-334-4059

Address:

3303 NW 83rd St
Gainesville, FL 32606

Key Staff

Executive Director
Mark A. Swain
(352) 334-4060 Ext: 123
mswain@arcalachua.org


Associate Director
Danielle Towery
(352) 334-4060 Ext: 120
dtowery@arcalachua.org


Development & Public Relations Director
Mark A. Johnson, PhD
(352) 334-4060 Ext: 127
mjohnson@arcalachua.org


Director of Programs
Johnny Adams
(352) 334-4060 Ext: 104
jadams@arcalachua.org


Residential Director
Rose Hines
(352) 334-4060 Ext: 111
rhines@arcalachua.org


Senior Manager - Day Programs
Amy Booms
(352) 334-4060 Ext: 132
abooms@arcalachua.org


Human Resources Manager
Laura Melendez-Parra
(352) 334-4060 Ext: 148
lmelendez@arcalachua.org


Supported Employment Manager
Travis Coulliette
(352) 334-4060 Ext: 153
Cell: 352-222-5737
tcoulliette@arcalachua.org


Grants Coordinator
Kumari Sherreitt
(352) 334-4060 Ext: 122
ksherreitt@arcalachua.org


Director of HUD Operations
Bobbie Jo Smith
(352) 334-4060 Ext: 105
bsmith@arcalachua.org


Nursing Coordinator
Lisa Parrino
(352) 334-4060 Ext: 117
nursingcoordinator@arcalachua.org


↓  MENU  ↓